Perspective communautaire en santé mentale – Community Perspective in Mental Health (W I)
Call 1 (514) 696-0972

About Us

About the CPMH Team

Director: David Ronai

Board Of Directors 2015 – 2016

Michael Netto, President

Farinaz Haghighat, Vice-President

Mark Walford, Treasurer

Alexandra d`Avanzo, Secretary

Patrick Merrigan, Administrator (from the staff)

Lucie de Bellefeuille, Administrator (from the clients)

Nada Chalaby, Administrator

François Blanchard, Administrator

Karen Knechtal, Administrator (from the clients)

General Regulations

Code of Ethics

Annual Report 2016

Annual Report 2015